86 Eighty Six Episode 22 and 23 Release Date And Time Worldwind: 86 EIGHTY-SIX EPISODE 22-23, is making its fans so happy as after the end of the last year it is all set with another episode. Fans are welcoming it with their open arms. They are also claiming that this is the best time and way for them to celebrate their new year, as they are huge fans of this anime. Anime is the illustration that has been making the fans so keen to be grab details of their favorite anime. So you guys are on the right platform as in this article below you will get all the related details of your favorite and most wanted anime. Follow More Update On GetIndiaNews.com

86 Eighty Six Episode 22 and 23 Release Date

86 Eighty Six Episode 22 and 23 Release Date

As per the confirmed sources, these two episodes of an anime are all set to be made around on it. Well, the most searched question about this anime is why the episodes of an anime are on delay? So let us tell you that due to some technical issues the episodes have been delayed and makers were on the deep research and were also giving their best to release the issues soon. But now you must be happy as these two episodes are all set to be premiered on Crunchyroll.

Episodes 22 and 23 are scheduled to be premiered in January but as we have said there were some technical issues in their delay. The postponement of the episodes was declared and confirmed on the official Japanese Twitter page and website on December 23rd. The reason for the delay wasn’t only the technical issues but also due to maintaining the quality of the series. And a team of anime was so busy at this.

86 Eighty Six Episode 22 and 23 Release Date And Time

86 EIGHTY-SIX EPISODE 22 AND 23, is scheduled to be released on Saturday, March 12th.

And the release date of episode 23 is scheduled to be premiered on Saturday, March 19th.

86 EIGHTY-SIX EPISODE 22 AND 23 Time:-

  • The Pacific Timing of 86 EIGHTY-SIX EPISODE 22 AND 23, scheduled to be aired at 9:30 AM PST.
  • The Eastern Timing of 86 EIGHTY-SIX EPISODE 22 AND 23, scheduled to be aired at 12:30 PM EST.
  • The British Timing of 86 EIGHTY-SIX EPISODE 22 AND 23, scheduled to be aired at 5:30 PM GMT.
  • The European Timing of 86 EIGHTY-SIX EPISODE 22 AND 23, scheduled to be aired at 6:30 PM CET.
  • The IndiaTiming of 86 EIGHTY-SIX EPISODE 22 AND 23, scheduled to be aired at 11 PM IST.
  • The Philippine Timing of 86 EIGHTY-SIX EPISODE 22 AND 23, scheduled to be aired at 1:30 AM PHT.

The post 86 Eighty Six Episode 22 and 23 Release Date And Time Worldwind first appeared on Get India News.

source https://getindianews.com/86-eighty-six-episode-22-and-23-release-date-and-time-worldwind/