Lock Upp Elimination Week 1 – 5th March 2022: Who Gets Evicted from Lock Upp? Final Voting Results Revealed!: Kangna Ranaut’s first-ever reality show named Lock Upp has been premiered last week on 27 February 2022. Yes, you read it right that Kangana Ranaut is hosting the show for the first, we can say that she made his reality show debut with the show Lock Upp. Also, it is Ekta Kapoor’s show so it is going to be super-duper exciting for sure. It has been a week only since it started. The show has gained huge attention from the viewers in its first week. Around 16 contestants have been participating in the show and all are some very well-known personalities. In this article, we are going to provide you with some essential details about the show alongside the information about the first elimination of the show so stay tuned.

Lock Upp Elimination Week 1: Who Gets Evicted from Lock Upp? Final Voting Results Revealed!

Lock Upp Elimination

So, directed and created by Ekta Kapoor, Lock Upp which is a brand new and anticipating reality show is all set for its first elimination this week. Yes, you read it right, as it is the weekend, so, like every reality show, the viewers of Lock Upp will also be witnessed the first elimination of the show. We would like to tell you that a total of 13 contestants are participating in the show out of which five contestants are nominated for the eviction this week.

Lock Upp Elimination This week – Who is in Elimination in Lock Upp Today – Bigg Boss Non-Stop Elimination

So, as per the voting results, Swami Chakrapani and Sidharth Sharma are in the danger zone for this week. Yes, these two are bottom contestants of the first week of the show. On the other hand, Munawar Faruqui is safe as he is getting immense votes from his supporters. Let’s see who will be evicted this week from Lock Upp.

Lock Upp Nominated Contestants List

  1. Shivam Sharma
  2. Munawar Faruqui
  3. Sidharth Sharma
  4. Anjali Arora
  5. Swami Chakrapani

Lock Upp Final Voting Results This Week

  • Munawar Faruqui- 64.71% (55 votes)
  • Shivam Sharma- 12.94% (11 votes)
  • Anjali Arora- 12.94% (11 votes)
  • Swami Chakrapani- 4.71% (4 votes)
  • Sidhartha Sharam- 4.71% (4 votes)

Apart from this, we want to let you know the names of all contestants who are participating in the show. So, the 13 participants include Payal Rohatgi, Anjali Arora, Munawar Faruqui, Poonam Pandey, Swami Chakrapani, Sara Khan, Nisha Rawal, Tehseen Poonawala, Shivam Sharma, Sidharth Sharma, Saisha Shinde, Babita Phogat, and Karanvir Bohra. This weekend, it will be interesting to see who will leave the show after the first week of the show. We will soon update you with more updates regarding the elimination. So, do not forget to watch the weekend’s episodes of “Lock Upp” only on the MX Player app. Stay connected with us for more updates.